Skip to main content

Staff section


Go Back

Our strength is our expertise. Learn about our issue experts, their focus, and backgrounds.

Jason Oxman
President and Chief Executive Officer
Ashley Berrang
Executive Vice President of Public Affairs
Terri O'Brien
Chief Financial Officer and Senior Vice President, Administration
Andy Halataei
Executive Vice President, Government Affairs
Robert Strayer
Executive Vice President, Policy
Gordon Bitko
Senior Vice President of Policy
John Miller
Senior Vice President of Policy and General Counsel
Dorothy Adobea
Senior Manager of Policy, Europe
Cody Ankeny
Director of Policy, Tax and Trade
Stephanie Barrett
Senior Director of Policy, Product Regulatory
Natasha Bethea
Senior Director, Marketing and Membership
Sameer Boray
Manager of Policy
Chris Cleet
Vice President of Policy, Environment, Sustainability, and Regulatory
Mónica Cooke
Senior Director, Human Resources
Kumar Deep
Country Manager, India
Starmanda Duker
Senior Manager, Government Affairs
Husani Durans de Jesus
Senior Manager for the Americas
Mike Flynn
Senior Director and Counsel, Government Affairs
Megan Funkhouser
Director of Policy, Tax and Trade
Morgan Gambrill
Alex Gilder
Coordinator, Public Affairs
Mia Harris
Office Manager
Kelsey Kober
Senior Manager, Public Sector
Courtney Lang
Senior Director of Policy
Alexa Lee
Senior Manager of Policy
Marco Leto Barone
Coordinator, Policy
Guido Lobrano
Vice President of Policy, Director General for Europe
Ajay Mahesh
Manager, Communications
Margaret McCarthy
Senior Director, Government Affairs
Joel Miller
Senior Director of Policy, Telecommunications
Cisco Minthorn
Vice President of Government Affairs
Lara Muldoon
Senior Director, Government Affairs
Jon Pawlow
Senior Director, Government Affairs
Megan Petersen
Senior Director of Policy, Public Sector and Counsel
Sam Rizzo
Senior Director of Policy
Jana Sievers
Executive Assistant to the President and CEO
Emily Spack
Manager of Policy, Environment, Sustainability, and Regulatory
Erica Thomas
Senior Director of Policy, Environment, Sustainability, and Regulatory
Rhoda Washington
Senior Manager of Policy, Public Sector
Jennie Westbrook Courts
Vice President, Communications
Leopold Wildenauer
Policy Manager, Public Sector
Naomi Wilson
Vice President of Policy, Asia
Michaela Wong
Senior Manager of Policy, Asia